Bewerbung

Alle Infos auf einen Blick

Sommer Oper Bamberg 2017 abgesagt

Mehr lesen ...

Kontakt

Künstlerische Gesamtleitung

Till Fabian Weser
f.makosch@sommer-oper-bamberg.de

Anschreiben an:
Sommer Oper Bamberg
Postfach 110126
D-96029 Bamberg
Email




Projektmanagement & Sänger

Caroline Wiese
c.wiese@sommer-oper-bamberg.de
FON +49 (0) 176 – 93 16 44 08
FAX +49 (0) 951 – 20 83 742 

Projektassistenz & Orchester

Fenja Makosch
f.makosch@sommer-oper-bamberg.de
FON +49 (0) 176 – 30 11 72 10 *
FAX +49 (0) 951 – 20 83 742
*(Mo–Fr, 14–18 Uhr)


Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

DINGER BRANDS e.K.
Kommunikation für Kultur und Marken

Anna Maria Thiel
im Auftrag der Sommer Oper Bamberg e.V.
presse@sommer-oper-bamberg.de
FON +49 (0)9131 – 91 89 375-1
FAX +49 (0)9131 – 91 89 375-2

Chormanagement

Melina Meschkat
m.meschkat@sommer-oper-bamberg.de
MOBIL +49 (0) 176 – 80 55 98 95
FAX +49 (0) 951 – 20 83 742 

 


Veranstaltungsmarketing

DINGER BRANDS e.K.
Kommunikation für Kultur und Marken

Jan-Peter Dinger
im Auftrag der Sommer Oper Bamberg e.V.
jan.dinger@dingerbrands.de
FON +49 (0)9131 – 91 89 375-3
FAX +49 (0)9131 – 91 89 375-2

Redaktionelle Betreuung

Maximilian Rauscher
m.rauscher@sommer-oper-bamberg.de